John Samuels, Vice President and Senior Counsel for Tax Policy and Planning with General Electric Co., serves as Chairman of the Forum.

James Hines, Jr. is the Forum's research director.

Peter Merrill is the Staff Director and Pam Olson, Bernard (Bob) Shapiro, William (Bill) Archer, and Ed McClellan serve as consultants to the Forum.  They are all based in the Washington National Tax Services of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP.

Board of Academic Advisors

James R. Hines, Jr., Research Director
Alan J. Auerbach
Mihir A. Desai
Michael J. Graetz
Michael Devereux
Matthew Slaughter
Glenn Hubbard, Emeritus