Subscribe to ITPF News

ITPF News RSS Feed

Download 2017 International Scorecard

Download 2017 International Scorecard Report

The ITPF News Blog is managed by the students at the University of Florida Levin College of Law International Tax LLM Program.

University of Florida logo

Recent Articles


European Union Gazettes Order Updating EU List of Non-Cooperative Tax Jurisdictions

BloombergBy Bloomberg Analyst

The European Union Official Gazette Oct. 17 published an order updating the EU list of non-cooperative tax jurisdictions. The order includes measures: 1) removing the United Arab Emirates from the black list; 2) removing Albania, Costa Rica, Mauritius, Serbia, and Switzerland from the gray list; and 3) moving Marshall Islands to the gray list from the black list.

To read more go here Subscription Required
By  Bloomberg Analyst, posted on Wednesday October 23, 2019

Read More International Tax News